You are here

 

Our address


Working hours

 
 Fundamental scientific library of  the
 
 National Academy of Sciences  Mon-Fri:                    900 – 1900
24/6  Marshal Baghramian Ave.,
 Sat:(circulation dept.)1000 – 1600
0019 Yerevan,

Republic of Armenia
 

  

ADMINISTRATION

Academic Consultant
of the Library

Adviser of the Director

Acting Director of the Library

Dr.  Tigran Zargaryan

Prof.  Anry Nersessian

Mr. Karapet Minasyan

Phone:(37410)52-47-50

Phone:(37410) 52-55-73

Phone:(37410) 56-75-89/1

E-mail: tigran@flib.sci.am

E-mail: nerses@flib.sci.am

E-mail: karo@flib.sci.am

Chief Accountant

Scientific Secretary

Deputy Director

Ms. Silva Hakobyan

Ms. Nune Shahumyan

Phone:(37410)56-75-89/2

Phone:(37410)56-75-89/4

E-mail: silva_hakobyan@flib.sci.am

E-mail: nune@flib.sci.am

DEPARTMENTS



Automation & e-Services Dept.



Circulation Dept.



Classification &  Cataloging Dept.

Mr. Araik Manukyan

Ms. Susanna Tsaturyan

Ms. Nora Gasparyan

Phone:(37410) 56-75-89/5

Phone:(37410) 56-44-81/1

Phone:(37410)56-44-81/2

E-mail: araik@flib.sci.am

E-mail: susanna_tsaturyan@flib.sci.am

E-mail: nora_gasparyan@flib.sci.am

     



Acquisition Dept.



Information & Bibliography Dept



Bookstacks

Ms. Amalya Dadikyan

Ms. Ruzanna Tumanyan

Ms. Marine Bdeyan

Phone:(37410) 56-44-81/3

Phone:(37410)56-44-81/4

Phone:(37410)56-44-81/5

E-mail: anya_dadikyan@flib.sci.am

E-mail: armine_msrlyan@flib.sci.am

E-mail:marine_bdeyan@flib.sci.am

OTHER CONTACTS 

Internet Centre 

Security 

Phone:(37410) 56-75-89/6

Phone:(37410)56-44-81/6