Administration

Academic Consultant

Dr. Tigran Zargaryan

✆ +374 10 524750
tigran@flib.sci.am

Adviser

Anry Nersessian

✆ +374 10 525573
✉ nerses@flib.sci.am

Acting Director

Ms. Nune Shahumyan

✆ +374 10 567589/1
nune@flib.sci.am

Chief Accountant

Ms. Silva Hakobyan

✆ +374 10 567589/2
silva_hakobyan@flib.sci.am

Scientific Secretary

Ms. Nelli Hayrapetyan

✆ +374 10 567589/4
nelli.hyan@gmail.com

Departments

Automation & e-Services Dept.

Nune Aghoyan

✆ +374 10 568183/314
✉ aghoyann@mail.ru

Classification & Cataloging Dept.

Ms. Gohar Arakelyan

✆+374 10 564481/2
✉ gohar_araqelyan@flib.sci.am

Acquisition Dept.

Ms. Amalya Dadikyan

✆ +374 10 564481/3
✉ anya_dadikyan@flib.sci.am

Information & Bibliography Dept

Ms. Ruzanna Tumanyan

✆ +374 10 564481/4
rtumanyan32@gmail.com

Circulation Dept.

Ms. Lusine Parvanyan

✆ +374 10 567589/4
✉ fsllusineparvanyan@gmail.com

Bookstacks

Ms. Marine Bdeyan

✆ +374 10 564481/5
marine_bdeyan@flib.sci.am